Regionsrepræsentanter

Repræsentantskabet består af ca. 15 medlemmer som vælges for to år ad gangen.

Region Nordjylland:
Valgt 2014
Karen Margrethe Poulsen
Ingemannsvej 9
9600 Aars
Tlf: 98 62 40 52 - 30 82 40 52
E-mail: nielsen.poulsen@mail.tele.dk

Jens Poulsen
Hovangsvej 29
9500 Hobro
Tlf: 98 52 58 02 - 30 32 49 40
E-mail: jenspoulsen43@mail.dk

Ejvind Rasmussen
Tingvej 29
9850 Hirtshals
Tlf: 98 94 92 15 - 40 50 92 15
E-mail: ejvind@fyrblik.dk

Camilla G. Bentzen
Korshøjvej 5, Dover
7760 Hurup Thy
Tlf: 59 47 31 59 - 61 99 07 30
E-mail: cgbentzen@hotmail.com

Ole Mikkelsen
Sandkæret 19
9480 Løkken
Tlf: 29 91 60 70

Suppleant:

Ivan Andersen

Brian Bach

Region Hovedstaden:
Valgt 2014
Jonna Sejersten
Møllevej 104
3630 Jægerspris
Tlf: 20 82 48 68
E-mail: jsejersten@mail.dk

Region Midtjylland:
Valgt 2013
Kim Hunskjær
Humlemarken 7
6950 Ringkøbing
Tlf: 97 32 15 66
E-mail: kimhunskjaer@ofir.dk

Jørgen Jørgensen
Tornhøjvej 1, Koed
8560 Kolind
Tlf: 30 42 77 60
E-mail: jj@koeds.net

Hans Jørn Nielsen
Lyngbyvej 87, Lyngby
8570 Trustrup
Tlf: 86 33 45 07
E-mail: hjn@lyngbys.net

Suppleant:
Knud Jepsen
Møllegade 43
7790 Thyholm
Tlf: 97 87 81 56
E-mail: knud@lyngs.dk

Region Sjælland:
Valgt 2013
Jan Kjærgaard
Ringstedvej 618
4100 Ringsted
Tlf: 56 86 22 42 - 26 31 52 00
E-mail: kj-kjaergaard@mail.dk

Arne S. Jensen
Ringparken 16, st. th
4000 Roskilde
Tlf: 40 52 86 60
E-mail: asj.biavl@gmail.com

Suppleant:

Region Syddanmark:
Valgt 2014
Birgitte Christensen
Strib Landevej 107
5500 Middelfart
Tlf: 64 40 65 80 - 21 40 78 05
E-mail: bcgc@profibermail.dk

Kristian E. Nielsen
Kastrupvej 11, Arnum
6510 Gram
Tlf: 61 74 63 53
E-mail: kristian-e-nielsen@sol.dk

Bent Aarup Sørensen
Toftager 24
6660 Lintrup
Tlf: 74 85 53 64
E-mail: Bent@Lintrup.dk

Suppleant:

Bent Hove
Kongevej 245
6510 Gram

Martin Skov
Hedevej 3
6510 Gram

Biplanter